Reviews

All reviews
Reviewed by Caroline on 6 Oct 2023
"Paul has done a wonderful job mounting blinds, artwork and shelves. He is calm and polite and very skilled."
Reviewed by Geeta on 29 Sep 2023
Reviewed by Carole on 23 Aug 2023
"Paul was professional and personable - I would recommend him and use him again - Thank you."
Reviewed by Bridget on 27 Jul 2023
"Paul did a brilliant job putting together two children's beds, one a very complex cabin bed. He was a pleasure to have in the house, prompt, polite and efficient. Would heartily recommend!"
Reviewed by Laura on 20 Jul 2023
Reviewed by Lesley on 16 Jul 2023
"Magnificent effort by Paul! My job wasn't straightforward but he got it done brilliantly & in the rain too!"
Reviewed by Jane on 13 Jul 2023
"Paul has helped me with a variety of household maintenance tasks in recent years. Without fail, I have found him to be resourceful, reliable, competent, obliging and respectful. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone."
Reviewed by Lesley on 22 Jun 2023
"Paul has completed a number of jobs for us and he has been fantastic. Gets the job done quickly and meticulously and always makes sure he leaves things nice and tidy. I would highly recommend Paul!!! "
Reviewed by Ross Bennett on 4 Apr 2023
"I cannot recommend Paul highly enough: he arrived with everything needed for the variety of jobs we asked him to do. He was prompt, polite and remained positive and cheerful as he worked through the long list of things that needed doing in our house. His work was fantastic, we really could not have been more pleased. We will certainly use him again in the future."
Reviewed by Harriet Batten-Foster on 30 Jan 2023
Reviews 11 to 20 of 146
Flat pack furniture assembly Picture hanging Child's slide and swing Picture mounting Garden furniture assembly