Reviews

Home repairs
"Paul did a few jobs for me and he did them very professionally I was very pleased with his work and would definitely use him again."
Reviewed by Lily Jolly on 10 Oct 2023
"Paul was professional and personable - I would recommend him and use him again - Thank you."
Reviewed by Bridget on 27 Jul 2023
Reviewed by Lesley on 16 Jul 2023
"Paul has helped me with a variety of household maintenance tasks in recent years. Without fail, I have found him to be resourceful, reliable, competent, obliging and respectful. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone."
Reviewed by Lesley on 22 Jun 2023
"I cannot recommend Paul highly enough: he arrived with everything needed for the variety of jobs we asked him to do. He was prompt, polite and remained positive and cheerful as he worked through the long list of things that needed doing in our house. His work was fantastic, we really could not have been more pleased. We will certainly use him again in the future."
Reviewed by Harriet Batten-Foster on 30 Jan 2023
Reviewed by Megan on 5 Sep 2022
"I have no hesitation in recommending Paul. He is always polite, professional, and works to a high standard. He has done a variety of jobs for me, most recently fixing a wardrobe back to the wall and reseating a ceramic hob. Many thanks Paul."
Reviewed by Lesley on 1 Sep 2022
"Paul cut to size and fitted a long roller blind. He secured a wobbly shower riser to the wall and removed old sealant around a shower base and replaced it with new. He is always pleasant to deal with and I am delighted with his work. Highly recommended! Thank you Paul."
Reviewed by Lesley on 18 Jul 2022
"Paul was incredibly efficient and completed all our tasks brilliantly!"
Reviewed by Caroline on 5 Jul 2022
Reviewed by Jessie on 23 Jun 2022
Reviews 1 to 10 of 48
Flat pack furniture assembly Picture hanging Child's slide and swing Picture mounting Garden furniture assembly