Reviews

Mounting
"Paul did a fabulous job on our shelving and mounting jobs. He was personable, efficient and went above and beyond. Would definitely hire him again and recommend him."
Reviewed by Victoria on 29 Jan 2024
"Paul is very nice and very skilled! Highly recommended!"
Reviewed by Adam on 9 Jan 2024
"Really happy with Paul's standard of work. He arrived on time and was very prepared for the task in hand. He hung 2 large Venetian blinds very swiftly and with excellent workmanship. Would definitely recommend."
Reviewed by Emma on 15 Dec 2023
Reviewed by Elspeth on 15 Dec 2023
"Paul is really brilliant and always completes the task to a high standard. We've hired Paul three times now and each time he has fitted everything brilliantly."
Reviewed by Lucie on 22 Nov 2023
"Paul has done a wonderful job mounting blinds, artwork and shelves. He is calm and polite and very skilled."
Reviewed by Geeta on 29 Sep 2023
"Paul has completed a number of jobs for us and he has been fantastic. Gets the job done quickly and meticulously and always makes sure he leaves things nice and tidy. I would highly recommend Paul!!! "
Reviewed by Ross Bennett on 4 Apr 2023
"Excellent! Thanks so much Paul for your help. Competent, friendly, tidy."
Reviewed by Natasha on 25 Nov 2022
"Always a pleasure working with Paul. He is professional and a pleasant human being. He hung my heavy mirror and painting and fitted my new ceiling light all in 2 hours. Can't fault him one bit."
Reviewed by Chuma on 4 Nov 2022
"Paul has done a fantastic job installing media units and other items. Good guy and highly recommended. Will certainly be using him for other tasks in the future."
Reviewed by James on 21 Sep 2022
Reviews 1 to 10 of 41
Flat pack furniture assembly Picture hanging Child's slide and swing Picture mounting Garden furniture assembly